Theme License is not active! Please Activate it now to get started or if you don't have one - Buy it now.
Chapter Presidents – Carats, Incorporated

Chapter Presidents

Atlanta                                  Anita Jones

Baltimore                              Evelyn Chatmon

Chattanooga                         Tiundra Love-England

Chesapeake                           Donna Speller-Turner

Chicago                                 Carlotta McCoy

Cleveland                              Michelle Whitlow

Columbus                             Linda Williams

Detroit                                  Linda Thomas

Macon                                   Rhonda Mallory

Miami                                    Juanita Armbrister

Montgomery                         Wanda Anderson

New York                              Renee LeGendre’

Philadelphia                          Claudia Averette-Williams

St. Louis                                Bonnie Gipson

Washington D. C.                 Mary Myers